Pages Navigation Menu

A look at the St. Louis Cardinals baseball team from a GM perspective.

United Cardinal Bloggers Roundtable Continues…..

Tuesday, October 30: Kevin, Cards ‘N Stuff 
Wednesday, October 31: Christine, Tara, Miranda, Aaron Miles’ Fastball
Thursday, November 1: Rodney, Ryan, Saint Louis Sports
Friday, November 2:  Pip, Fungoes

Monday, November 5: Bill, I70 Baseball
Tuesday, November 6: Daniel, Redbird Rants
Wednesday, November 7: Mark, RetroSimba
Thursday, November 8: Mary, MLB Voice
Friday, November 9: Chris, Bird Brained

Monday, November 12: Spencer, Brian, StanGraphs

 

What’s this? It’s the United Cardinal Bloggers Roundtable where a member asks a compelling question and the other members give their thoughts on it. Then it is transcribed and placed on the asking bloggers website. Check them out. Great thoughts by great people.